co cheeze

cocheeze
the native alien opperative

gave thanks to the tiny mamals that
saved his family

whithin a three month period
many have died

I

am leaft alone
with this knowledge

My lover rides her horse
in the dark
with moonlight
assisting the way

bibles are
typing out
new phrases as we speak

Tired and scared children

draw pictures
of the future
with charcoal

Black and white
Blue,Yellow, Greeen,
Chartreuse Dreams

Thae Glory you saw
as a child
Left you meek
& mild

The wave that crashes
against the rock
is actually
for the rock

Breaking small pieces
of the past

To be reoffered
to sustinance….

FOOD

I looked at a cloud
She didn’t care
what I thought
She looked like…

Dreams are for dreamers
My saddle blanket is
perfect
I can’t give you
what I
don’t know
perfectly

backwards

Ther was an
armadillo
caught
thinking
about Tuesday

on a Sunday….

Poor poor Armidillo

They stink
if you’re not a rabbit

Back at home now
I realised
I left
nothing behind

As the circle
replenishes
itself

I will take a piss
& think about you

Danger is the reason
why we live

Risk made me a pancake
with sausage beans & eggs

while my beloved
rides Pachanga
in the night

Three winter sparrows
go to speach therapy
together

This common bond of disfunction
the fuel for
remorseful
purpose
I gave at the Blood
Bank
one says….
The other two wait
for the oppertunity
to say
something smarter

Three spiders enter
offering Language
in reguards to how
to speak of such
things

The spiderweb
digitally vibrating
creates a dust
No man can see
But only Interpret
with all the senses
activated at once

Three people stood up to
the plate…
The Father The Son & The Holy Ghost
In the name
of the Father
The Son
& The Holy Ghost….

What about Mary?

Her Vagina rules!
The World!

I saw you
yesterday
thinking about this

My Ghost
Plays Poker with yours
Honest Poker
We all win
Cajun Metamorphysus
Death Becoming
LIFE

How to retread
a tire for free

The only time to hunt
rabbits
is at night.

Vegitables
Have a hard
time escaping
The Harvest

Dirt is not a
prejudice
subject
She likes weeds
& corn alike
Mice have long
conversations
amongst other mice

It took me 7 days
To gather
enough Chaff

To put back in the
wheat

The balance of the forgotten things
Leaves me hopeful

Sometimes I cry
with a big smile
on my face

I have skinny-dipped
with both my mother &
my mother -in-law

I shared a glass of wine
with a preacher
and fell in Love

Last time I checked
Love has
at least
4 legs

As the spider
re-enters the picture
calmly dispensing
Language

Full of ideas
made of eggs

embrios
seeking silence again

crying
like a baby
for silence

Reborn into
Chronic Waisting Disease

Every Disease
that is named
comes into Fruition

Broken Travelers
Given up the Ghost
and admit

When I endanger
you
you endanger me

Leave a Reply

