time is the reason

time gave me the reason to live
working backwards into light
shining moon phrases
barking dog moments
cat meeeows

born alone
I scratch my own back

tulips bloowm of thier owwn accord

being not responsible for this
I swimtoward new truths

small children remind me of my youth

small actions of the brain
seem to youthinize me

running free now
tethers cut
ropes made of soft cloth
break
and keep me warm
as I use them for blankets
harm is a useless dream
hoping for a car to own

tools are a way of avoiding your fingers

bacon tastes good

have a goat at it

Leave a Reply

